Skip to main content

Individual Donors

People like you are the reason EMF thrives. Thanks to the generosity of emergency physicians and their families, EMF has been able to fund research for the last 46 years. It is with gratitude that we acknowledge the people who faithfully give. 

Thanks to our 2019 donors.

Mentor Circle

$10,000 Donors


Leadership Circle

$5,000 DONORS


$1,972 Club

$1,972 DONORS

Stephen H Anderson, MD, FACEP
A Compton Broders, MD, FACEP
Peggy Brock
Carrie de Moor, MD, FACEP
Tanya L Downing
John T Finnell, II, MD, FACMI, FACEP
Juan Francisco Fitz, MD, FACEP
Kelly Foley, MD, FACEP
Andrea B Fuelling, MD
Angela F Gardner, MD, FACEP
Jeffrey Michael Goodloe, MD, FACEP
Andrea L Green, MD, FACEP
Robert Heard, MBA, CAE
William Paul Jaquis, MD, FACEP
Christopher S Kang, MD, FACEP
Julius (Jay) A Kaplan, MD, FACEP
Paul Daniel Kivela, MD, MBA, FACEP
Kevin Michael Klauer, DO, FACEP
Aisha T Liferidge, MD, MPH, FACEP
Donald L Lum, MD, FACEP
Angela F Mattke, MD, FACEP
Kurtis A Mayz, JD, MD, MBA
Sonja R Montgomery, CAE
Rick Murray, EMT-P
Robert E O'Connor, MD, MPH, FACEP
Rebecca B Parker, MD, FACEP
Laura C Parnell, MD, FACEP
Thomas B Pinson, MD, FACEP
Ericka Powell, MD, FACEP
Ralph James Riviello, MD, FACEP
Mark S Rosenberg, DO, MBA, FACEP
Tracy G Sanson, MD, FACEP
Robert C Solomon, MD, FACEP
K J Temple, MD, FACEP
Arvind Venkat, MD, FACEP 

Friends of EMF

$1,200 Donors

James B Aiken, MD, MHA, FACEP
James Jerome Augustine, MD, FACEP
Andrew I Bern, MD, FACEP
Michael A Bohrn, MD, FACEP
Jordan GR Celeste, MD, FACEP
Sara S Chakel, MD, FACEP
R Carter Clements, MD, FACEP
Kathleen Cowling, DO, MS, MBA, FACEP
Michael A Granovsky, MD, FACEP
Antonia R Helbling, MD
Jon Mark Hirshon, MD, MPH, PhD, FACEP
Peter J Jacoby, MD, FACEP
Doug Jeffrey, MD, FACEP
Napoleon B Knight, MD, FACEP
Amy T Kumagai, DO, FACEP
Michael McCrea, MD, FACEP
J Mark Meredith, MD, FACEP
Thomas R Mitchell, MD, FACEP
Joshua B Moskovitz, MD, MBA, MPH, FACEP
Carla Elizabeth Murphy, DO, FACEP
Ira R Nemeth, MD, FACEP
Amy B Raubenolt, MD, FACEP
Gillian Schmitz, MD, FACEP
Sandra M Schneider, MD, FACEP
Jennifer L'Hommedieu Stankus, MD, JD, FACEP
Joseph C Tennyson, MD, FACEP
Bradley J Uren, MD, FACEP

Wilcox Council Challenge


Keenan M Bora, MD, FACEP
Kathleen J Clem, MD, FACEP
Robert Raymond Cooney, MD
Angela Pettit Cornelius, MD, FACEP
Melissa Wysong Costello, MD, FACEP
Wesley Fields, MD, FACEP
Kathryn Groner, MD, FACEP
Alison J Haddock, MD, FACEP
Richard Hamilton, MD, FACEP
Nathaniel T Hibbs, DO, FACEP
Kenneth Hickey, MD, FACEP
Larry Allen Hobbs, MD, FACEP
Valerie Hunt
Steven B Kailes, MD, FACEP
James Raymond Kennedye, MD, MPH, FACEP
Chadd K Kraus, DO, DrPH, MPH, FACEP
John L Lyman, MD, FACEP
Dennis Lucas McGill, MD, FACEP
Leslie Moore, JD
Karen Murrell, MD, MBA, FACEP
Sanjay Pattani, MD, FACEP
Charles F Pattavina, MD, FACEP
John T Powell, MD, MHCDS, FACEP
Craig Price, CAE
Layla Powers
Jeremiah Schuur, MD, MHS, FACEP
Todd L Slesinger, MD, FACEP
Sullivan K Smith, MD, FACEP
Gary C Starr, MD, FACEP
Cathey Wise, CAE
Thomas E Wyatt, MD, FACEP
Joseph A Zito, MD, FACEP

Resident VIP Club


Erik Blutinger, MD
Breanne M Jaqua, DO
Zachary Joseph Jarou, MD
Eric McDonald, MD
Karina Sanchez, MD
Gregory H Tanquary, DO
Nathan Vafaie, MD