Skip to main content

Endowment Donors

The Research You Need Doesn’t Fund Itself

Thanks to 46 years of donor generosity, EMF has been able to fund practice-changing, emergency medicine research. We invest in health policy, clinical and basic science studies to improve emergency patient care. ACEP’s forefathers established EMF to ensure that research would always guide practice – it’s now time that we plan for the next 50 years.

Donate Now

We Gratefully Acknowledge our Endowment Donors of $1,000 or More

E Jackson Allison, Jr, MD, FACEP
Stephen H Anderson, MD, FACEP
Nancy J Auer, MD, FACEP
Paul S Auerbach, MD, MS, FACEP
Rashid J Baddoura, MD, FACEP
Brooks F Bock, MD, FACEP, Endowment Campaign Chair
Michael L Carius, MD, FACEP
Wesley A Curry, MD, FACEP
James and Dorothy Downing
Tanya L Downing
Peter M Fahrney, MD, FACEP(E)
Vidor E Friedman, MD, FACEP
Robert Heard, MBA, CAE
Gregory L Henry, MD, FACEP
Nicholas J Jouriles, MD, FACEP
Liam Kelly
Sonja R Montgomery, CAE
Progressive Emergency Physicians
Leonard M. Riggs, Jr, MD, FACEP
Mark S. Rosenberg, DO, MBA, FACEP
Andrew Sama, MD, FACEP
Robert W. Schafermeyer, MD, FACEP
Nathaniel R. Schlicher, MD, JD, MBA, FACEP
Gillian Schmitz, MD, FACEP
David C. Seaberg, MD, CPE, FACEP
Kendra Smith, MD, FACEP
Richard L. Stennes, MD, MBA, FACEP
Robert Eduard Suter, DO, MHA, FACEP
Michael A. Turturro, MD, FACEP
Washington Chapter ACEP
Marvin A. Wayne, MD, FACEP
Arlo F. Weltge, MD, MPH, FACEP
David E. Wilcox, MD, FACEP
Dean Wilkerson, JD, MBA, CAE