Board of Trustees

Hans R. House, MD, FACEP - Dr. House's Bio

 *Immediate Past Chair
Brooks F. Bock, MD, FACEP 

Jordan Celeste, MD, FACEP

Stephen H. Anderson, MD, FACEP

American College of Emergency Physicians Appointee
Mark S. Rosenberg, DO, MBA, FACEP

At Large Members
Paul S. Auerbach, MD, MS, FACEP, FAWM
Wesley A. Curry, MD, FACEP
Phillip Levy, MD, MPH, FACEP, FAHA
Leonard M. Riggs, Jr, MD, FACEP
Jennifer L. Stankus, MD, JD, FACEP
*David E. Wilcox, MD, FACEP

Scientific Review Subcommittee Chair
Amy Kaji, MD, MPH, PhD

Emergency Medicine Residents' Association Immediate Past President
Alicia Kurtz, MD

LIAISONS (Non-Voting)

Emergency Nurses Association Foundation Representative
Carla Duryee

Society for Academic Emergency Medicine Representative
Steven Bradley Bird, MD, FACEP   

Benson F. Smith, Chairman, President and CEO


Executive Director
C. Robert Heard, MBA, CAE

Director, Foundation Development
Tanya L. Downing

Director, Grant Development
Cynthia Singh, MS

Strategic Partnership Manager
Jana Nelson 

Administrative Coordinator
Pam Shirey

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
Layla Powers

* Denotes Executive Committee